Women's C.C Fur Sherpa Bom Beanie

Item No. 17635-YJ-820
$19.99

Variations

Fields marked with * are required.

false

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Description

17635-YJ-820
The Women's C.C Sherpa Lined Fur Pom Beanie is a great go-to accessory for cold weather. If you're looking to combine the best of function and style this winter, this fleece-lined winter hat for women is what you need. Complete with a faux fur pom and a variety of color options, you can choose your favorite C.C hat for a cozy and stylish season ahead. Look your best this winter with the Women's C.C Fur Pom Beanie.


Features:

  • Ideal for cold winter days
  • Faux fur pom adds a stylish touch
  • C.C. logo embroidered on the cuff
  • Cozy lining provides lasting warmth

Specs:

  • Pom: Faux fur
  • Lining: Fleece
  • One size fits most 
  • Material: 100% acrylic





 

Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
0
2
1
1
Nice, stylish, warm winter hat ๐Ÿ˜Š
This hat is perfect for the cold Minnesota winters. I like that it is Sherpa lined inside. It’s also very cute and stylish.
February 27, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Was too big
Says "one size" but slid around on my wife's head, so had to be returned. Quality looked fine, but sizing wasn't true.
February 4, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Great Quality
February 3, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
I Love Scheel’s store!
It was a gift for my granddaughter- she loves it! Super impressed with Scheel’s employees and your customer service department! Your employees go above and beyond to help customers in the store and on line! I will continue to shop your store! Thank you!
January 29, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Response from SCHEELS
Thank you for your kind words - our goal is to be the #1 retailer in the USA! We appreciate you as a SCHEELS customer. Thank you Joyce!
January 29, 2020
Bailey B
Great buy!!
Great hat!! Very warm and cute!!
January 28, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Disappointed
Never worn...first time putting it on and the weaving came apart.
VERY disappointed.  Got this for niece for Christmas. went to put it on-then this.  Not worn once!
VERY disappointed. Got this for niece for Christmas. went to put it on-then this. Not worn once!
January 25, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Response from SCHEELS
Thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear this product is not working out. Everything you buy at SCHEELS, on sale or otherwise, is guaranteed satisfactory or your money back. You don't take chances at SCHEELS ... ever. We would love to replace this for you. Can you email us at contactus@scheels.com with your order number and shipping address - we can get this replaced!
January 29, 2020
Bailey B
Love it! So soft & warm, it’s absolutely perfect.
January 18, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Purchased for my wife. Returned it because it was too too heavy and kept falling off her head. Good guality, but poor design in my opinion.
January 13, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
I liked the hat
January 11, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Really nice and soft.
January 11, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago